A Break from Blogging…

I’m tired of blogging, at least for now.  My time, it appears, would be better spent reading or writing in other venues, so at least temporarily I’m taking a break.  Maybe for a week, maybe for a month, maybe forever.  I’ve got these words running through my head and can’t offer up an argument to refute them, so I’ll stop trying for now:

You’re caught up in the Internet,
you think it’s such a great asset,
but you’re wrong, wrong, wrong.
All that fiber optic gear
still cannot take away the fear
like an island song.

Thanks for the focus check, Jimmy…

One thought on “A Break from Blogging…

Leave a Reply

